County Offices

Perry County Offices & Departments


Perry County’s offices and departments serve the citizens of Perry County. Most offices maintain regular Monday-Friday office hours. The offices located inside the Perry County Courthouse and in the Community Center are open from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. Other departments may have different hours. Click on the button below to learn more about each department and to get directions, hours and contact information.